# 12.10.2020

# Online M.Phil Committee Meeting, Dept. of Sociology, 2pm to 3pm, Google Meet

#### Member's present

- 1. Prof. S.A.H. Moinuddin
- 2. Dr. Asmita Bhattacharyya
- 3. Ms. Pujasree Chatterjee
- 4. Mrs. Amrita Gupta

## Agenda:

1. Allocation of Supervisor for M.Phil Dissertation for the year 2019-2021

## HOD took the chair.

#### **Resolution:**

Sociology department M.Phil Committee organised in its virtual meeting on 12.10.2020 from 2pm to 3pm in Google meet platform.

M.Phil Committee in its meeting today allocated students to supervisors in accordance with the dissertation topics given by the candidates. Accordingly, the list is given below:

Roll Nos.	Name of the student	Name of the supervisor
1.	Sourav Das	Prof. S.A.H.Moinuddin
3.	Soumik Bhattacharjee	Prof. S.A.H.Moinuddin
4.	Paraj Baigsen	Dr. Asmita Bhattacharyya
5.	Manas Routh	Ms. Amrita Gupta
6.	Pradip Chanda	Ms. Pujasree Chatterjee
7.	Manimala Giri	Ms. Pujasree Chatterjee
8.	Sreeja Chakraborty	Dr. Asmita Bhattacharyya
10.	Sayanti Soren	Ms. Pujasree Chatterjee
10.	Sayanti Soren	Ms. Pujasree Chat

11.	Jagadish Thayal	Ms. Amrita Gupta
12.	Ranajit Nayak	Dr. Asmita Bhattacharyya
13.	Yoki Rava	Ms. Amrita Gupta
14.	Joydeb Mandi	Prof. S.A.H.Moinuddin

## Meeting ended with thanks to the chair.

**ATR:** The distribution of the supervisors of the students has been made and communicated to the PG Secretary VU and Mphil Students of our department for necessary action.

Thank you, Prof S.A.H.Moinuddin Head, Department of Sociology Coordinator, M.Phil Committee