Organizing Committee

Patron:

Prof. Ranjan Chakrabarti

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Vidyasagar University

President:

• **Prof. Subrata Kumar De** Dean (Actg.), Faculty of Science Head&Department of Zoology, Vidyasagar University

Convenors:

- Dr. Bidhan Chandra Patra, Professor, Department of Zoology, Vidyasagar University
- Dr. Jayanta Kumar Kundu, Professor, Department of Zoology, Vidyasagar University
- Dr. Sagar Acharya, Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology, Vidyasagar University

Organizing Secretary:

• **Professor Susanta Kumar Chakraborty,** Professor, Department of Zoology, Vidyasagar University

Joint Secretary:

• Dr. Priyanka Halder Mallick, Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology, Vidyasagar University

Treasurer:

• Mr. Biplab Mandal, Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology, Vidyasagar University

Members:

• Students of M.Sc. Zoology (Semester II & IV) and staffs.

Advisors:

i) Dr. Jagat Kumar Ray, Professor, Department of Zoology, B. H. U.

ii) **Dr. Sushil Kumar Datta**, Professor, Department of Zoology, North Odisha University, Baripada.

iii) Dr. Gautam Chandra, Professor, Department of Zoology, Burdwan University.

iv) Prof. Shekhar Chakraborty, NICED, Kolkata

v) Dr. B. K. Das, Director, CIFRI, Barrackpore, West Bengal

vi) Prof. S. K. Raut, Dept. of Zoology, University of Calcutta.

Correspondence:

Dr. S. Acharya: sagar.gene@gmail.com, mobile: 9830427756